Ihr Think Of Me Shop

Ignite That Spark
15,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The purpose of this handbook is to offer a disruptive manner of looking at business through imagery and music.I am a very visual person and several studies have shown that we think in images.This inspired me to take a new look at the way we approach life, freedom, work and developing a business plan.Recognizing that time is a very precious commodity, I have deliberately adopted a straight-to-the-point approach.To be an entrepreneur is to break free, to live your passion, to be your own boss.

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 20.01.2020
Zum Angebot
The Big Think Book
11,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

What makes me, me - and you, you?What is this thing called 'love'?Does life have a point?Is 'no' the right answer to this question?Philosophy transports us from the wonderful to the weird, from the funny to the very serious indeed. With the aid of tall stories, jokes, fascinating insights and common sense, Peter Cave offers a comprehensive survey of all areas of philosophy, addressing the big puzzles in ethics and politics, metaphysics and knowledge, religion and the emotions, aesthetics and logic. Replete with a smorgasbord of amusing and mind-boggling examples, The Big Think Book is perfect for anyone who delights in life's conundrums.

Anbieter: Dodax AT
Stand: 20.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Recaredo Cava Tribut Segona Plenitud 1996 Trocken
Unser Tipp
299,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Der einzigartige Jahrgangscava von 1996 wurde aus 80% Xarel.lo und 20% Chardonnay vinifiziert. Xarel.lo reifte über 10 Monate im Barrique. EIn Cava mit großer Komplexität und sehr breiter Aromapalette. Robert Parker's WineAdvocat lobt mit 97 Punkten: 'The 1996 Segona Plenitud · 20 Años De Crianzae is another unique and limited sparkling Cava from Recaredo. It's a blend of 80% Xarello and 20% Chardonnay that they produced for the change of the millennium and their 75th anniversary. The Xarello was aged in barrique for ten months, and the Chardonnay fermented and was kept in stainless steel. It has a very smoky nose, with plenty of yeasts, bread dough and toast, combining the notes from the barrel and the long aging in bottle in contact with the lees. It has lots of complexity of aromas and flavors, with a touch of mushroom that made me think of a Roquefort cheese. It's very tasty, different, with great complexity and youth. The bubbles are so integrated that they make it nicely textured. It's a white wine with just a spark. It's a game of acidity and bitterness, as they never play with sweetness, and it's what makes their Cavas unique. This is really complex and unique, even within their wines. The complexity and freshness make it really one of the best sparkling wines I have tasted from Spain. It was disgorged in February 2018, 240 months after it was put in bottle. They plan to release some 200 bottles as an oenothèque.' (Luis Gutiérrez, April 2018)

Anbieter: Vinos
Stand: 20.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Mariella Mystery Investigates - The Ghostly Gui...
6,93 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Mariella Mystery (That's me!) - totally amazing girl detective, aged 9 and a bit. Able to solve the most mysterious mysteries and perplexing problems, even before breakfast.When their teacher Miss Crumble spots the ghost of her pet guinea pig, Mr Darcy, in her back garden, she doesn't know what to think. But Mariella knows it's up to her and her fellow Mystery Girls to get to the bottom of The Case of the Ghostly Guinea Pig.

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 20.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Cutting-edge Cache
35,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Then... he started some serious mowing or re-arranging. He wanted to feel and hear something unaffected. Maybe something saying: this isn't therapy! He sought to massage the nudity of creepiness, to tame the smoothness or roughness of validity, to uncloak and understand life`s insanity. What I witnessed in the shops and other entities was cynical. You and your friends, you midwifed the eloping of cash too! We know that you and your cohorts have a horrible tendency of disappearing into the arms of Osiphatheleni. Are their arms alluring, affectionate and warm? Do they moan, "Currency caress me, Cash cushion me?" Do the police see you weave your way into those illicit arms? Do not for a minute tell me some folks are not beneficiaries. Currency, I think you are digging your financial grave. That surrogate flirtation with Osiphatheleni is despicable!

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 20.01.2020
Zum Angebot
The Delicate Shoreline Beckons Us
14,40 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

"I am here and I have hours to wait before I may take possession of this holiday flat for a simple fortnight's pleasure. The journey behind me collapses into the hinterland of my mind, rolled up as the past takes possession, penning it into its cavity and alcove. The capital seems a long way off. I think of the oval frosted glass and the sound of my neighbour's radio and the silence of the dawn and the work that has to be done in the unfolding unpredictability of the setting. I need to think carefully and to compose myself and imagine that the holidays are here and that everything is alright.But everything is not alright." (Jonathan Wood)

Anbieter: Dodax AT
Stand: 20.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - Choose Kind Journal
10,40 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

Choose kind every day with this beautiful journal, based on the global bestseller Wonder.With over 14 million copies sold worldwide, Wonder has inspired countless readers to change the way they think about others - and to Choose Kind. This beautiful journal is filled with suggestions and activities for spreading kindness: one for every day of the year.With quotes from the book and questions that are fun and insightful, this journal is the perfect gift for Wonder fans and for any person who is looking to be a little kinder.Remarkable . . . It has the power to move hearts and change minds GuardianPalacio, R JR. J. Palacio was born and raised in New York City. She attended the High School of Art and Design and the Parsons School of Design, where she majored in illustration. She was a graphic designer and an art director for many years before writing her critically acclaimed debut novel, Wonder, which has been on the New York Times bestseller list since March 2012, and sold over 16 million copies worldwide.In addition to Wonder, R. J. has written Auggie & Me: Three Wonder Stories, 365 Days of Wonder, We're All Wonders, and White Bird: A Wonder Story. She lives in Brooklyn, New York, with her husband, two sons and two dogs (Bear and Beau). Learn more about her at www.wonderthebook.com or on Twitter at @RJPalacio.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 20.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Tell Me Why?
5,55 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Got a burning question? Tell Me Why? will sort you out! This handy book will provide you with hundreds of fascinating answers on every topic you can think of. It is the perfect reference book for the whole family - use it to craft quiz questions, settle disputes or simply relax and enjoy a good few hours reading!Tell Me Why:Why do we get hungry?Why do birds sing?Why did cave painters paint?Why is Florence Nightingale remembered?Six fact-packed subject categories boost the general knowledge of your children and even you, helping to engage the whole family.

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 20.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Music On Vinyl Dolly Parton - Blue Smoke (2014)
21,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Iconic singer, songwriter, musician, actress and philanthropist Dolly Parton released her studio album Blue Smoke in 2014. Blue Smoke reflects the character of the Smoky Mountains in Tennessee where Dolly Parton grew up, and the tone to an extent harks back to the rootsy, back-to-basics albums she put out at the turn of the 21st century. The majority of the songs are Dolly's own, but she has also recorded versions of Bon Jovi's Lay Your Hands on Me and Bob Dylan's Don't Think Twice It's All Right to round out the collection. Special guests on the album are Willie Nelson and Kenny Rogers.

Anbieter: Dodax AT
Stand: 20.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Would Like To Meet
8,98 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

It made me giggle and it made me think Daily MailA properly good writer India KnightA hilarious, heart-warming read perfect for fans of Shirley Valentine and Youve Got Mail.

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 20.01.2020
Zum Angebot
The Language of Kindness
10,62 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

NO. 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'It made me cry. It made me think. It made me laugh' Adam Kay, author of This is Going to Hurt and Twas the Nightshift Before ChristmasChristie Watson was a nurse for twenty years. Taking us from birth to death and from A&E to the mortuary, The Language of Kindness is an astounding account of a profession defined by acts of care, compassion and kindness.We watch Christie as she nurses a premature baby who has miraculously made it through the night, we stand by her side during her patient's agonising heart-lung transplant, and we hold our breath as she washes the hair of a child fatally injured in a fire, attempting to remove the toxic smell of smoke before the grieving family arrive.In our most extreme moments, when life is lived most intensely, Christie is with us. She is a guide, mentor and friend. And in these dark days of division and isolationism, she encourages us all to stretch out a hand.'A powerful insight into the life of nurses' The Times, Books of the Year'A remarkable book about life and death and so brilliantly written it makes you hold your breath' Ruby Wax

Anbieter: Dodax AT
Stand: 20.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Finding Meaning in Suffering
50,40 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Meaningful pastoral actions, according to Donald Capps, are "actions that leave their mark, have unintended consequences, disclose a world, and are always open to reinterpretation." So, in the midst of suffering, pastoral ministers have to continue engaging in meaningful positive actions without worrying about their effects or consequences. Their actions will leave marks in the afflicted, transcend their intentions and world and will always be open to new interpretations. In a sense, what becomes of a meaningful pastoral action is a mystery which goes beyond the expectations of the minister. I think I have now, by God's help, discharged my obligation in writing this [book]. Let those who think I have said too little, or those who think I have said too much, forgive me, and let those who think I have said just enough give thanks, not to me, but rather join me in giving thanks to God. Amen. (Saint Augustine)

Anbieter: Dodax AT
Stand: 20.01.2020
Zum Angebot

Stöbern Sie durch unser Sortiment


Alle Angebote

Eine Auswahl unserer Shops

Häufig gesucht